In our garden: Rosemary

rosemary, originally uploaded by NurseJulie.

One of the beneficiaries of the garden rescue is our rosemary bush. I love its delicate flowers and strong fragrance. We often have sprigs lying around the house, bringing a little green inside for us to enjoy daily.

4 responses to “In our garden: Rosemary

  1. That’s so pretty!!!

  2. Thanks, Nix! I really love nature photography. I haven’t taken many pictures in the past year or so, and am enjoying using my camera again. So, watch out! I’m going to photoblog about once a week. :)

  3. I want to grow my own herbs. I would love to have rosemary hanging about the house. It does smell so wonderful.

    Should do some research on that…

  4. You can do it, Wendi! I really want an herb garden as well. Sadly one of our yard squirrels destroyed the thyme and marjoram I planted this spring. He’s so cute…but so destructive!

Leave a Reply

