Whoops.

I’ve been a total blog slacker for the past two weeks.  I’ve been really into my dance classes and enjoying reading all of those awesome library books.  I’ve been doing a lot of thinking about setting a blogging schedule and what I’m going to post about.  ::sigh::  There I go with all of that just thinkin’ again.

So, consider this my return post.  The writing may be sporadic for a little while, but I will be posting a new List of Awesome any day now.

I promise.  So stay tuned.  Please.

2 responses to “Whoops.

  1. Add it into your home journal!! I’m going to redo mine soon. Just need access to a printer.

  2. Oh, a blogging schedule! I’ve been thinking about that as well for my jewelry blog. I don’t want to kill people with my jewelry updates. I’d rather do a couple of posts on one day a week than a ton of posts throughout the week. Especially since it is a selling blog – people get annoyed with “buy my stuff” although I’m trying to make the buying part of the jewelry blog a secondary thing. My hope is that people will see the stuff I make, be interested in the piece and the story behind it (because everything has to have a story with me *lol*), and then see the price at the bottom of the post.

    So maybe I do need to make a schedule. Saturdays?

Leave a Reply

