Things Are Changing!

Over the past two years,my life has changed pretty drastically…and my need for the “Ideal Me” project waned.  I’ve been thinking about this a lot lately, and will be making a few changes.

The Ideal Me will be more about exploring your ideal self. About finding what is truly, uniquely you…in all aspects of your life.

I hope you enjoy this change, and I’m excited about taking this journey with all of you.

So, how do you see your ideal self?

2 responses to “Things Are Changing!

  1. woot woot! Glad you’re here. You need get on Bloglovin’ so I can add you to my reading list.

Leave a Reply

