List of Awesome – September 2011

“By recording your goals and dreams on paper, you set in motion the process of becoming the person you most want to be.”
-Mark Victor Hansen

I like to think of goal lists as Lists of Awesome.  It may be mid-month, but there is still a ton of time to do some great things.  So, without further ado, my September List of Awesome.

  1. Establish a habit of planning menus once a week.  Menu Mondays will help with that.
  2. Spend 10 – 15 minutes meditating/visualizing/centering in the morning.  I’ve done this for the past two days and it is making a big difference.
  3. Clean up my veggie garden, and prep it for the fall/winter.
  4. Make pesto for the first time!  I have a ton of basil in the garden, and it will be so fun to make pesto with herbs I grew myself.
  5. Create a marketing plan for my Arbonne and Reiki businesses.

So that’s my plan for this month.  Do you make similar lists or plans?  Share your goals in the comments!

3 responses to “List of Awesome – September 2011

  1. I have so many projects going right now that I really need to make lists or I won’t get any of it done.

  2. Hey lady! How did it go?

    I love homemade pesto & once you get the hang of it you can substitute different herbs and nuts. I’ve even seen (but not tasted) carrot top pesto.
    -Christy

Leave a Reply

